Contact

Wait, who’s in charge here?

As Rover Scouts are a self-governing section, the primary contact for Rovering enquiries is the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC)

Contact

QBRE Members

Here you can find the necessary information to contact the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC) members directly.

Jemma Davies

Jemma Davies

Chair

chair@qldrovers.org.au

Brendan Wilson

Brendan Wilson

Chair Elect

chairelect@qldrovers.org.au

Jadzia Clifford-Pugh

Jadzia Clifford-Pugh

Secretary

secretary@qldrovers.org.au

Percy Gallagher

Percy Gallagher

Finance Officer

finance@qldrovers.org.au

Van Dorreboom

Van Dorreboom

IT Officer

it@qldrovers.org.au

Xanthia Dubler

Xanthia Dubler

Marketing Officer

marketing@qldrovers.org.au

Max Van Der Poel

Max Van Der Poel

Membership Liaison

membership@qldrovers.org.au

Mitchell Eickenloff

Mitchell Eickenloff

Program Officer

program@qldrovers.org.au

Rory O'Keefe

Rory O'Keefe

Resources Officer

resources@qldrovers.org.au

Brendan Wilson

Brendan Wilson

Training Officer

training@qldrovers.org.au

Shaun Sandilands

Shaun Sandilands

Branch Adviser (Rovers)

barovers@qldrovers.org.au

Paul 'Caesar' Lappin

Paul 'Caesar' Lappin

Branch Adviser (Rover Major Activities)

ba_majoractivites@qldrovers.org.au

Other Positions

PositionNameEmail Address
St Georges Bar ChairHeather Birchstgbar@qldrovers.org.au
Rover/Olave LiaisonVacantrol@qldrovers.org.au
IT Project OfficerBlake Bathblakebath01@gmail.com
RoverlineVacantroverline@qldrovers.org.au
QLD Sailing TeamAlex Mog Nathan Sears qst@qldrovers.org.au
CBR Moot Contingent Leader Nathan Sears cbrmoot@qldrovers.org.au

QBRC Region Representatives

To contact any of the Region Reps below, Email: regionreps@qldrovers.org.au

Tavis Bancroft

Tavis Bancroft

Brisbane North Region

bnrr@qldrovers.org.au

Benjamin Ryan

Benjamin Ryan

Brisbane South Region

bsrr@qldrovers.org.au

Tristan Archibald

Tristan Archibald

Central Queensland

cqrr@qldrovers.org.au

Jacob Lissimore

Jacob Lissimore

Darling Downs Region

ddrr@qldrovers.org.au

Anita Horton

Anita Horton

Far North Region

fnrr@qldrovers.org.au

Danii Phair

Danii Phair

Gold Coast Region

gcrr@qldrovers.org.au

William Joseph

William Joseph

Moreton Region

mrr@qldrovers.org.au

Liam Rowe

Liam Rowe

Northern Moreton Bay Region

nmbrr@qldrovers.org.au

Heather Birch

Heather Birch

South Eastern Region

serr@qldrovers.org.au

Zac Clune

Zac Clune

Suncoast Region

scrr@qldrovers.org.au

Anita Horton

Anita Horton

Kennedy Region

krr@qldrovers.org.au