Contact

Wait, who’s in charge here?

As Rover Scouts are a self-governing section, the primary contact for Rovering enquiries is the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC)

Contact

QBRE Members

Here you can find the necessary information to contact the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC) members directly.

Brendan Wilson

Brendan Wilson

Chair

chair@qldrovers.org.au

Jadzia Clifford-Pugh

Jadzia Clifford-Pugh

Chair Elect

chairelect@qldrovers.org.au

Bridget Brinsmead

Bridget Brinsmead

Secretary

program@qldrovers.org.au

Percy Gallagher

Percy Gallagher

Finance Officer

finance@qldrovers.org.au

Van Dorreboom

Van Dorreboom

IT Officer

it@qldrovers.org.au

Vacant

Vacant

Marketing Officer

marketing@qldrovers.org.au

Max Van Der Poel

Max Van Der Poel

Membership Liaison

membership@qldrovers.org.au

Dan Boyd

Dan Boyd

Program Officer

program@qldrovers.org.au

Alex Mog

Alex Mog

Resources Officer

resources@qldrovers.org.au

Hayden Harris

Hayden Harris

Training Officer

training@qldrovers.org.au

Shaun Sandilands

Shaun Sandilands

Branch Adviser (Rovers)

barovers@qldrovers.org.au

Paul 'Caesar' Lappin

Paul 'Caesar' Lappin

Branch Adviser (Rover Major Activities)

ba_majoractivites@qldrovers.org.au

Other Positions

PositionNameEmail Address
St Georges Bar ChairVacantstgbar@qldrovers.org.au
Rover/Olave LiaisonLeila Kayerol@qldrovers.org.au
EnvironmentClare Frostenvironment@qldrovers.org.au
RoverlineRhianna Bochroverline@qldrovers.org.au
QLD Sailing TeamAlex Mog & Nathan Sears qst@qldrovers.org.au
CBR Moot Contingent Leader Nathan Sears cbrmoot@qldrovers.org.au

QBRC Region Representatives

To contact any of the Region Reps below, Email: regionreps@qldrovers.org.au

Anita Gregory

Anita Gregory

Brisbane North Region

bnrr@qldrovers.org.au

Ben Ryan

Ben Ryan

Brisbane South Region

bsrr@qldrovers.org.au

Tristan Archibald

Tristan Archibald

Central Queensland

cqrr@qldrovers.org.au

Jacob Lissimore

Jacob Lissimore

Darling Downs Region

ddrr@qldrovers.org.au

Madison Tam

Madison Tam

Far North Region

krcrep@fnqscouts.org.au

Madeleine Muller

Madeleine Muller

Gold Coast Region

gcrr@qldrovers.org.au

Anita Horton

Anita Horton

Kennedy Region

fnrr@qldrovers.org.au

William Joseph

William Joseph

Moreton Region

mrr@qldrovers.org.au

Liam Rowe

Liam Rowe

Northern Moreton Bay Region

nmbrr@qldrovers.org.au

Heather Birch

Heather Birch

South Eastern Region

serr@qldrovers.org.au

Will Dale

Will Dale

Suncoast Region

scrr@qldrovers.org.au