Contact

Wait, who’s in charge here?

As Rover Scouts are a self-governing section, the primary contact for Rovering enquiries is the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC)

Contact

QBRE Members

Here you can find the necessary information to contact the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC) members directly.

QBRE PositionNameEmail Address
ChairJemma Davieschair@qldrovers.org.au
Chair ElectVacantchairelect@qldrovers.org.au
MembershipEliza Whitemembership@qldrovers.org.au
Finance OfficerAlex Mogfinance@qldrovers.org.au
SecretaryReece Shawsecretary@qldrovers.org.au
Marketing OfficerCaitlyn Hayesmarketing@qldrovers.org.au
Training OfficerBrendan Wilsontraining@qldrovers.org.au
Program OfficerNathan Searsprogram@qldrovers.org.au
IT OfficerBlake Bathit@qldrovers.org.au
ResourcesRory O’keeferesources@qldrovers.org.au
Branch AdviserShaun Sandilands ba.rovers@qldhq.scouts.com.au

barovers@qldrovers.org.au
BRA Major Rover Activities Paul Lappinba_majoractivites@qldrovers.org.au

Other Positions

PositionNameEmail Address
St Georges Bar ChairHeather Birchstgbar@qldrovers.org.au
Rover/Olave LiaisonVacantrol@qldrovers.org.au
Rovers 100Rose Windleynrcdelegate@qldrovers.org.au
RoverlineVacantroverline@qldrovers.org.au
QLD Sailing TeamAlex Mog Nathan Sears qst@qldrovers.org.au
CBR Moot Contingent Leader Nathan Sears cbrmoot@qldrovers.org.au

QBRC Region Representatives

To contact any of the Region Reps below, Email: regionreps@qldrovers.org.au

Region Name Of RepresentativeEmail Address
Brisbane NorthTavis Bancroftbnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Brisbane SouthBenjamin Ryanbsrr@qldrovers.org.au
Central QueenslandSeb Muhling
cqrr@qldrovers.org.au
Darling DownsMax Van Der Pol (T2)ddrr@qldrovers.org.au
Far North (FNQ)Vacantfnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Gold CoastDanii Phairgcrr@qldrovers.org.au
MoretonGabbi Doddsmrr@qldrovers.org.au
Northern Moreton BayRyley Stownmbrr@qldrovers.org.au
South EasternHeather Birchserr@qldrovers.org.au
SuncoastZac Clunescrr@qldrovers.org.au