Contact

Wait, who’s in charge here?

As Rover Scouts are a self-governing section, the primary contact for Rovering enquiries is the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC)

QBRE MEMBERS

QBRE PositionNameEmail Address
ChairBlake Bathchair@qldrovers.org.au
DeputyTaylar Gregorydeputy@qldrovers.org.au
Finance OfficerKristy Butlerfinance@qldrovers.org.au
SecretaryCat Caterersecretary@qldrovers.org.au
Marketing OfficerHannah Ruedingermarketing@qldrovers.org.au
Training OfficerSophie Storietraining@qldrovers.org.au
Program OfficerKelsey Reidprogram@qldrovers.org.au
IT OfficerMark Tarmanit@qldrovers.org.au
ResourcesAlex Reedyresources@qldrovers.org.au
Branch AdviserRyan Sodziakba.rovers@qldhq.scouts.com.au

Other Positions

PositionNameEmail Address
NRC DelegateRose Windleynrcdelegate@qldrovers.org.au
RoverlineNick Linderoverline@qldrovers.org.au

QBRC Region Representatives


To contact any of the Region Reps below, Email:regionreps@qldrovers.org.au
Region Name Of RepresentativeEmail Address
Brisbane NorthEmma Storiebnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Brisbane SouthGeorgia Sandsbsrr@qldrovers.org.au
Central and Western Queensland (CQ)NA Vacantcwrr@qldrovers.org.au
Central Coast (CQ)Francis Moynihancqrr@qldrovers.org.au
Darling DownsSteven Shephardddrr@qldrovers.org.au
Far North (FNQ)fnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Gold CoastCaitlyn Hayesgcrr@qldrovers.org.au
MoretonGabbi Doddsmrr@qldrovers.org.au
Northern Moreton BayJack Neelandnmbrr@qldrovers.org.au
South EasternNathan Searsserr@qldrovers.org.au
SuncoastShaun Smithscrr@qldrovers.org.au
Wide Bay-Burnett (CQ)Scott Mapsonwbbrr@qldrovers.org.au

Membership Enquiries


General Inquiries
Membership Officer Scouts QLD
Phone:07 3870 7000
Email:membership@scoutsqld.com.au

For membership enquiries, and finding your closest group, it is usually easiest to contact Scouts QLD Branch Headquarters directly, or check the online formation directory.

Dont forget to check out our Crew Locator to find your nearest Rover Crew along with their meeting times and contact details.