Contact

Wait, who’s in charge here?

As Rover Scouts are a self-governing section, the primary contact for Rovering enquiries is the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC)

Contact

QBRE Members

Here you can find the necessary information to contact the Queensland Branch Rover Council (QBRC) members directly.

QBRE PositionNameEmail Address
ChairKristy Butlerchair@qldrovers.org.au
DeputyKathryn Richmonddeputy@qldrovers.org.au
Finance OfficerAlex Mogfinance@qldrovers.org.au
SecretarySekaihli Smithsecretary@qldrovers.org.au
Marketing OfficerNick Lindemarketing@qldrovers.org.au
Training OfficerJack Nealandtraining@qldrovers.org.au
Program OfficerNathan Searsprogram@qldrovers.org.au
IT OfficerBlake Bathit@qldrovers.org.au
ResourcesAlex Reedyresources@qldrovers.org.au
Branch AdviserRyan Sodziakba.rovers@qldhq.scouts.com.au

barovers@qldrovers.org.au
BRA Major Rover Activities Paul Lappinba_majoractivites@qldrovers.org.au

Other Positions

PositionNameEmail Address
NRC DelegateRose Windleynrcdelegate@qldrovers.org.au
RoverlineNick Linderoverline@qldrovers.org.au
QLD Sailing TeamAlex Mog Nathan Sears QST@qldrovers.org.au

QBRC Region Representatives

To contact any of the Region Reps below, Email: regionreps@qldrovers.org.au

Region Name Of RepresentativeEmail Address
Brisbane NorthBridget Kasperbnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Brisbane SouthGeorgia Sandsbsrr@qldrovers.org.au
Central and Western Queensland (CQ)NA Vacantcwrr@qldrovers.org.au
Central Coast (CQ)Josh Brzozowskicqrr@qldrovers.org.au
Darling DownsSteven Shephardddrr@qldrovers.org.au
Far North (FNQ)Lucy Roods-Smithfnrr@qldrovers.org.au
Gold CoastCaitlyn Hayesgcrr@qldrovers.org.au
MoretonGabbi Doddsmrr@qldrovers.org.au
Northern Moreton BayRyley Stownmbrr@qldrovers.org.au
South EasternNathan Searsserr@qldrovers.org.au
SuncoastZac Clunescrr@qldrovers.org.au
Wide Bay-Burnett (CQ)Scott Mapsonwbbrr@qldrovers.org.au