• The Queensland Rovers Website now has a Webstore.
  • Mitchell Eickenloff has been announced as the Q Moot Chair for 2018.
  • QLD Rovers “Rovers 100” Competiton
  • Brendan Wilson has replaced Jack Neeland as the QBRC Training Officer.
  • Applications for Banana Bash 2018 Chair close December 1
  • Applications for NRC Observer close November 19

What’s New On YouTube